A Dream of John Ball, 1888


  1. The Men of Kent
  2. The Man from Essex
  3. They Meet at the Cross
  4. The Voice of John Ball
  5. They Hear Tidings of Battle and Make Them Ready
  6. The Battle at the Township’s End
  7. More Words at the Cross
  8. Supper at Will Green’s
  9. Betwixt the Living and the Dead
  10. Two Talk of the Days to Come
  11. Hard It Is for the Old World to See the New
  12. Ill Would Change Be at Whiles Were It Not for the Change Beyond the Change